Our commercial network

 

 

Debbie Nestor
Area Manager Ireland
(+353) 851078416
debbie@bydemes.com

Technical Support Ireland
Technical Support Ireland
(+353) 871764106
support.ire@bydemes.com

Ermanno Antonelli
Business Development Slovakia and Hungary
(+43) 6602247970
ermanno.antonelli@bydemes.com

Viktor Ollari
Regional Sales Hungary
(+36) 204215609
viktor.ollari@bydemes.com

Pol Girbal
North Europe Sales Director
(+34) 690853165
pol@bydemes.com

Ivan Girbal
Sales Director EMEA
(+34) 646978182
ivan.girbal@bydemes.com

Cristina Rodríguez
Sales Assistant
(+353) 15136799
orders@bydemes.com

Account Manager
Account Manager
(+353) 15136799
accounts@bydemes.com

Jose Manuel Pais
Technical Support
(+353) 15136799 / (+43) 720882347
support.eu@bydemes.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

BY DEMES IRELAND
Nesta Business Centre
Glencullen House
Kylemore Road
Ballyfermont
Dublin 10
Tel.: (+353) 15136799

ireland@bydemes.com


  

BARCELONA OFFICE
San Fructuoso 50-56
08004 Barcelona (Spain)
Tel.: (+353) 15136799
Fax: (+34) 934261904
bydemes@bydemes.com